Webinar

Nurturing Tomorrow's Talent through Innovation
& Collaboration

October 21, 2021

3:00pm SGT & HKT | 9:00am CEST | 7:00am UTC
schneider webinar nurturing talent

Join our 60-minute webinar to find out
how Schneider reached its KPI
through an innovative talent program

agenda

About the webinar

It is no secret that continuous change is today’s new normal. New technologies have upended traditional business models, organizational structures, and operating processes in most industries. While the need for innovation may be an open-and-shut case, many companies are unsure whether their innovation processes should be open, shut or both.

We would like to invite you to join our webinar – Nurturing tomorrow’s talent through innovation and collaboration with Andrew Shuttleworth, Head of Business Development Agorize Asia, Gia Duong Lien, Employer Branding Lead for East Asia & Japan at Schneider Electric and Yu-Siang Chieng, Business Incubation Project Manager at Schneider Electric, taking place on Thursday, 21 October 2021 at 3pm-4pm SGT/HKT | 9am-10am CEST | 8am-9am BST. 

What you will learn

  • Why is talent management crucial in transforming business models?
  • How does Schneider Electric use innovation to tap into key problem solvers in any demographic they see fit?
  • Best practices and key learnings from the challenges
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
speak

Speakers

Andrew Shuttleworth

Head of Business Development, Agorize Asia

Gia Duong Lien

Regional HR Manager, Employer Branding, Engagement & Talent Digitalization, Schneider Electric

Yu-Siang Chieng

Business Incubation Project Manager, Schneider Electric 

Logo agorize

Agorize comes from “Agora” and “Rise” and empowers companies and people from all over the world through Open innovation Challenges.

Our latest news:

Let's talk!

Send us a message

We will be happy to read it and answer to you as soon as we can.

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. Please let us know if you agree to all of these cookies.