Whitepaper

Agorize x BNP Paribas Webinar: Key Takeaways

Internal Challenge
poster webinar bnp

Découvrez comment BNP Paribas a engagé ses Talents dans une aventure d’open innovation et a pu, malgré la crise, renforcer l’engagement de ses Talents en alignement avec la culture d’entreprise, consolider la créativité et la résilience de ses équipes et recréer un sentiment d’appartenance fort au groupe.

Découvrez les informations clés à retenir de notre webinaire avec Frederic Dussaux, Managing Director, Head of Electronic Commerce and Digital for Global Markets APAC, BNP Paribas, et Irene Yiu, une des lauréates du challenge.

Télécharger

Agorize a besoin des coordonnées que vous nous fournissez pour vous contacter au sujet de nos services. Vous pouvez vous désabonner de ces communications à tout moment. Consultez notre Politique de confidentialité pour en savoir plus sur nos modalités de désabonnement, ainsi que sur nos politiques de confidentialité et sur notre engagement vis-à-vis de la protection et de la vie privée.

Envie de découvrir nos solutions ?

Laissez-nous un message. Un expert en Open Innovation vous contactera dans le plus brefs délais.

Laissez-nous un message

Un expert en Open Innovation vous répondra dans les plus brefs délais.

Nous utilisons les cookies pour une expérience de navigation optimale. Merci d’indiquer si vous acceptez ces cookies.

Whitepaper

Agorize x BNP Paribas Webinar: Key Takeaways

Internal Challenge
poster webinar bnp

Discover how BNP Paribas engaged its Talents in an open innovation journey, and was able, despite the crisis, to strengthen the commitment to the corporate culture, to build a creative and resilient workforce and a deep sense of belonging to the company.

Download our whitepaper and discover the key takeaways of our webinar with Frederic Dussaux, Managing Director, Head of Electronic Commerce and Digital for Global Markets APAC, BNP Paribas, and Irene Yiu, one of the winners of the challenge.

Download Now

Agorize needs the contact information you provide to us to contact you about our products and services. You may unsubscribe from these communications at any time. For information on how to unsubscribe, as well as our privacy practices and commitment to protecting your privacy, please review our Privacy Policy.

Logo agorize

Agorize comes from “Agora” and “Rise” and empowers companies and people from all over the world through Open innovation Challenges.

Our latest news:

Let's talk!

Send us a message

We will be happy to read it and answer to you as soon as we can.

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. Please let us know if you agree to all of these cookies.